Distriktskansli

 

Joanna Bachorz

Kanslichef och ekonomi
Tel: 08-545 622 62
E-mail: joanna.bachorz@rtps.se

 

 

Katharina Jansson

Påverkansarbete
Tel: 08-545 622 66
E-mail: katharina.jansson@rtps.se

 

 

Eva Ruiz

Administration
Tel: 08-545 622 67
E-mail: eva.ruiz@rtps.se

 

 

Petra Kascelan

Påverkansarbete
Tel: 08-545 622 64
E-mail: petra.kascelan@rtps.se

 

 

Christer Olsén

Skadegruppskontakt
Tel: 08-545 622 63
E-mail: christer.olsen@rtps.se

 

 

Elin Langemar

Media och kommunikation
Tel: 08-545 622 69
E-mail: elin.langemar@rtps.se

 

 

StorStockholm

Yvonne Andersson
Storstockholms lokalförening

Medlemskontakt
Tel: 08-545 622 68
E-mail: yvonne.andersson@rtps.se